• EN
  • Language: English (EN) Dutch (NL)

    Executive Board

    The Executive Board will focus on managing strategic changes at Athora Netherlands and its brands and improving and monitoring the financial performance and risk profile of Athora Netherlands at a consolidated level. They will also compose the statutory boards of SRLEV NV and Proteq Levensverzekeringen NV (both Life & Pension risk bearers).

    The Executive Board of Athora Netherlands NV is composed of the following persons:


    Jan de Pooter

    Chief Executive Officer


    Annemarie Mijer

    Chief Risk Officer


    Etienne Comon

    Chief Capital & Investment Officer


    Jan-Hendrik Erasmus

    Chief Financial Officer


    Angelo Sacca

    Chief Transformation Officer